The Jewish Federation of Greater Los Angeles has opened an LA Wildfire Relief Fund - 100% of your gift will go to individuals and institutions affected by the fires.

The Israeli Film Festival of Philadelphia is a celebration of Israeli culture, with the aim of enriching the American vision of Israeli society through film. Each season, a full slate of films are selected to provide a diverse and impartial reflection of Israel, with the goal of being both entertaining and informative. Programming includes award-winning feature films, dramas, comedies and documentaries that have received wide recognition both in Israel and around the world.

This year, the schedule of films expands across Greater Philadelphia, bringing incredible films to all of our communities. Click here for more information.

2018 Film Schedule

Maktub

Saturday, March 3, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.
Lightbox Film Center at the International House

Maktub

Sunday, March 4, 2018 | 4:00 p.m.
Lightbox Film Center at the International House

And Then She Arrived

Sunday, March 4, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
Lightbox Film Center at the International House

Ben-Gurion, Epilogue

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
Uptown! Knauer Performing Arts

An Israeli Love Story

Saturday, March 10, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy

Scaffolding

Sunday, March 11, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Beneath the Silence

Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
The Ritz East

Muhi

Saturday, March 17, 2018 | 8:30 p.m.
Gratz College

Itzhak

Sunday, March 18, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.
Kimmel Center, Perelman Theatre

A Quiet Heart

Sunday, March 18, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
Kimmel Center, Perelman Theatre

Longing

Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 8:45 p.m.
Lightbox Film Center at the International House

Shelter

Sunday, March 25, 2018 | 7:00 p.m.
The Ritz East