JFRE is guided by a group of generous individuals, legends and leaders in the real-estate industry, who give of their time and treasure to support the Jewish community and to advance the professional aspirations of their peers.

JFRE Executive Committee

Matt Pestronk, Chair
President, Post Brothers Apartments

David J. Adelman
President and CEO, Campus Apartments

Dan Berger
President, Berger Rental Communities

Jeremy B. Fogel
Principal, Ironwood Property Group

Bill Glazer
President and CEO, Keystone Property Group

Bradley J. Korman
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Korman Communities

Bradley A. Krouse
Chairman, Real Estate Department,
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg

Michael Markman
President, BET Investments

Jessica Morgan,
Vice President, Lubert-Adler Partners, L.P.

Jonathan Morgan
Managing Director & President, Morgan Properties

Jake Reiter
President, Verde Capital

David Waxman
Founder and Managing Partner, MMPartners

Spencer Yablon
Senior Vice President, CBRE | Capital Markets

Robert A. Zuritsky
President, Parkway Corporation