fbpx

Are you a professional working at a local Jewish agency, synagogue or organization? Join JPRO Tristate and meet others in the field and gain career skills through dynamic programs and workshops.

Who we are

JPRO Tristate is a hub for those who work in Jewish communal organizations in Greater Philadelphia, Delaware and Southern New Jersey. Our local JPRO chapter offers networking and professional development for Jewish community workers, amplifying each of our abilities to contribute and respond to the needs of our communities.

meet your Local JPRO

LOCAL & NATIONAL JPRO OPPORTUNITIES

Lag B’omer Networking Breakfast
Thursday, May 19 | 9:15 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Azalea Garden (Behind the Art Museum)

JPro is back for in-person networking – and just in time for Lag B’omer! Join us for a morning outdoors, where we will connect over a picnic-styled breakfast. Get ready to reignite your relationships with Jewish communal colleagues, meet others in the field and enjoy an interactive program. RSVP requested by Monday, May 16, 2022 at 5:00 p.m. To register, click here.

Local Networking Groups

Join one or more of our ongoing networking groups to learn, grow and connect to other Jewish professionals in the Philadelphia region. Please click on the Join one or more of our ongoing networking groups to learn, grow and connect to other Jewish professionals in the Philadelphia region. Please click on the following group(s) you wish to join reach out to the contact listed.

Fundraising Professionals Group

Contact: Max Moline; mmoline@jewishphilly.org

Work Life Balance

Contact: Orah Chasen; OChasen@jfcsphilly.org

Jewish Learning & Wisdom Networking Group

Contact: Rachel Berger; rberger@jewishphilly.org

Jewish Visual & Performing Artists Group

Contact: Deborah Baer Mozes & Beth Razin; dbmozes@theatreariel.org & brazin@jewishphilly.org

Justice & Inclusion Discussion Group

Contact: Galia Godel; ggodel@jfcsphilly.org

National Programs

Click here to see what national JPro programs and opportunities are available.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Addie Lewis Klein
alewis@jewishphilly.org
215.832.0828